You and I, Me and My self

You and I, Me and My self

Persistence of Memory by Salvador Dali

Here we are and not again

Whispering the sounds of eternity

The love that we hate and the love that we adore

You and I are not really alike

Hell no to affections, artificial, and pretentious

We are equals in terms of choices

The numeric numbers we personally made

Be certain of experience and learning process

The journey of life which what you called destiny?!

Sorry, I choose freedom

Peaceful and happiness is my searching point

The beauty of eternal love is the eternity

Freedom is not a fortune; it is me and my self

11 Agustus 2010

—————————————————————-

Kamu dan Saya, Saya dan  Saya Sendiri

Sekali lagi kita di sini dan tidak lagi

Berbisik suara keabadian

Cinta yang kita benci dan cinta yang kita puja

Kamu dan saya tak serupa

Pergilah kemunafikan, kepalsuan, dan kepura-puraan

Kita sama dalam arti pilihan

Jumlah dalam angka yang kita buat sendiri

Sebuah proses dari pengalaman dan pembelajaran

Jalan hidup yang kau sebut sebagai takdir?!

Maaf, saya memilih kebebasan

Kedamaian dan kebahagiaan adalah  puncak pencarian saya

Keindahan cinta abadi adalah keabadian

Kebebasan bukan keberuntungan; kebebasan adalah saya dan saya sendiri

About bilikml

Saya adalah saya yang memiliki cinta untuk semua. Biarlah semua yang saya tulis menjadi ibadah, hormat, dan pengabdian kepada Yang Maha Kuasa agar berguna dan bermanfaat bagi semua yang saya cintai, Indonesia. Long lasting love for lust.... Freedom toward never ending and never last happiness.
This entry was posted in Dari Hati, Jiwa Merdeka and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You and I, Me and My self

  1. Pingback: Crocodile and Piranha; Answers and Questions | Bilik ML

Leave a Reply

