Crocodile of Honor

Capturing portrait of a day of laughter with sweet sweaty sovereignty and tenderly lovely days and nights.  Existence and nothing; nothing and existence. Yin and yang; yang and yin.  Six and nine; nine and six. Flickey Horse. The hum of a lady and a very  young man inside a toilet train. Solo. Bandung to Jakarta.

An alligator talked about a horse, but it was not a horse at all. It was a wonderfully terrible donkey who like smokey drumbully.

He got mad when a big fat piranha told him the truth. He shouted at her, “I am shine on!!!”.

“Oh really?! Are you sure it is not shame on?!”

“Damn you piranha!!!”

“I think you got spell by a lousy stinky bitch and have to sign in.”

“Whaaaattttttt?!”

“Yes, since you have to realize that you are not even an alligator geleter*. You are puang** of crocodile. Don’t you remember?!”

Red face under a little bit whitty greek cap. Hiding icy eyes with big black eyeglasses. Put a way devastated cigar under greeny but not green pants.

“Oke, if you think you’re right, then tell me who you really are!!! Princess?!”

“Of course not, goofy!!! I am brahmana and you are my sudra.”

He sighed in deep and once again he sang his old recorded song, “I am just a poor weak man who has no power. I have got problem with premature ejaculation. But, do you think I am sexy?!”

Piranha sighed in deep and took a long breath of air. “If you need a confirmation or an affirmation, you should never allow me kissing your face!”

“Why?!”

“Don’t give me that look my dearest darling, You become ugly and uglier, remember?!”

“You bloody blotchy blood! Can you see, you’ve made me mad!!!”

“I know, you madly mad in love with me!”

“Madness!!!”

“Nope!!! Magnum!!!”

“Oh, dear!!! I better off my face from you.”

“Oh dear!!! I know you are full of theatrical tricks and treats. If you want to put off your pants, just open it!”

“Huuupppfffttttt!!!”

“I like it though!”

“Mine is not big!!!”

“Size does not matter!!! It is about how much blood can you make me produce.”

Hoooyyyaaaa!!!”

Haiya….”

They all swim in laughter and drawn in hilarity. It is always beautiful when there is no limit and limitation. Rule of no rule but self. Brain masturbation is allowed and intellectual onani is permitted but still under the same staring star. Tyranny of the ebony and ivory irony but hegemony of the fully sexy harmony.

At the end, piranha told him, “Julius Cesar once said, “I love honor more than I fear of death””.

Hihihi…… du du du…..

Hug and kisses,

Mariska Lubis

(Sometimes and somewhere which no need of approval fact and factor.)

Ps: I write this special for my dearest “il lungo”.

* geleter: horny

**puang: uncle

About bilikml

Saya adalah saya yang memiliki cinta untuk semua. Biarlah semua yang saya tulis menjadi ibadah, hormat, dan pengabdian kepada Yang Maha Kuasa agar berguna dan bermanfaat bagi semua yang saya cintai, Indonesia. Long lasting love for lust.... Freedom toward never ending and never last happiness.
This entry was posted in Dari Hati and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crocodile of Honor

  1. Pingback: Crocodile and Piranha; Answers and Questions | Bilik ML

Leave a Reply

