To All The Love In Paradise

To All The Love In Paradise,

You said, you love me to the seventh sky

You said, you will spend time to clear of numbers

You said, you know to pledge each of aim

You said, you see inside not outside to be not in the shore

 

I said, I love you from nothing to nothing

I said, I am waiting until the end of time

I said, I took all the risks and consequences to serve and preserve

I said, you should never ask no more in the name of justice

 

Whatever you are I’ll be in your elevation

It is me you are talking about

Extended spoken declaration and alterations will never be the same

I necessitate you and none could stay alone

 

On the road to all the love in paradise island

I do accept as true in my reveries

Nonentity could revolutionize my wits

Not anything could ever safe and sound me

 

I am waiting for the right moment to say the word that I can’t say.

I don’t like being treated as if I am an excessive even if I do and even if you do love me and I love you.

I am peaceful enough to wait but I do not have to be else just to have you and be with you.

I am your seventh heaven and we are in paradise if there is not only word of love spoken.


How could you be so sightless and hard of hearing?! Where is devoted love of heart you said to me?! When can we really make love?! I remain waiting eagerly not bashfully.”

Mariska Lubis

30th November 2010

About bilikml

Saya adalah saya yang memiliki cinta untuk semua. Biarlah semua yang saya tulis menjadi ibadah, hormat, dan pengabdian kepada Yang Maha Kuasa agar berguna dan bermanfaat bagi semua yang saya cintai, Indonesia. Long lasting love for lust.... Freedom toward never ending and never last happiness.
This entry was posted in Dari Hati and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

