Piranha’s Question of Love

Croc's time by ML

The world is a wheel that spinning around.  Do not give a chance even to breath. Moments are so a great deal precious. Time appears too rapid to come to an end.

Each and every thing of one’s need is love and love is the entire will. May well never inquire even more.

Life exclusive of love is worthlessness.  It will in no way lust till very last.

Love and lust are supposed to be true. But again, word may say and word should be questioned. To whom the love that presents. What for the lust that had happened?

“I am in love with you exceedingly. Further than you could ever envisage. Even greater than I possibly will embrace.”

“For me or for you?!”

“Everything is about you.”

“Sorry for the love I have meant for you.”

Three hours time may be short but time has proven the truth. Love is in the air but it is belong to crocodile. Lust has given Crocodile a new life but Piranha will always be a Piranha. Nothing ever changed and it will never change.

“I miss you fee run hack.”

“Then come to me.”

“Traffic jam.”

“There is always a reason for another reason.”

“I will come.”

“My time has moved toward. I should let you be just with you all alone. I will be fine as always.”

“It is sad to see you away just the time I arrived.”

“Don’t be. Just do the way like you always do. You know what to do because you are the one who know who you really are.”

Tears of heaven was falling down dramatically romantic. Accompanied the path which Piranha took. All the way along the side of glamorous lighting of city at night. Single-handedly means alone. Sadness and happiness are inside. Tears will never enough and amusement is not a real adequate.

“You, your love, and all the love you have. You are too good to be truth for me. I am just nothing. Not even special or priority.”

“Hmmppffttt!!!”

“I will see your leading light as I always do. I will be always at the side of you as I assure to. It is the love that I have for you.”

What has happened may be just a devastated time of crocodile. Aspirations may not be completed. Piranha is not ready yet. A new page of life is in front but not that near. Decision has spoken as a sacred vow that never ever be spoken.

“Love should never be questioned. There is no reasons to love and there is no reasons to be loved. Love is love when love is true.”

 

Hug and kisses,

Mariska Lubis

About bilikml

Saya adalah saya yang memiliki cinta untuk semua. Biarlah semua yang saya tulis menjadi ibadah, hormat, dan pengabdian kepada Yang Maha Kuasa agar berguna dan bermanfaat bagi semua yang saya cintai, Indonesia. Long lasting love for lust.... Freedom toward never ending and never last happiness.
This entry was posted in Dari Hati and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Piranha’s Question of Love

  1. Pingback: Crocodile and Piranha; Answers and Questions | Bilik ML

  2. Bahagia Arbi says:

    I love the way u write….excellent!

Leave a Reply

