Crocodile and Piranha; Answers and Questions

"Croc's" by ML

One may ask but why should be answered when they already know the answer?! One may answer but why should be asked when it is just a question?!

Piranha has a lot of questions to ask. Crocodile has a lot of statements which had to be listened. Finding the answer is not only by listening but also being listened.

“Why is it so difficult even to hug by words of saying?!”

“Be patient. The time will come.”

“Patient is always but willingness can not be denied.”

“I love you.”

“You said but you are not even ready and I can not.”

“I miss you. We both miss happiness.”

“Happiness is within you not else.”

Changes are needed. Revolution is necessary. None could change this world but self.  None able to change other but self. There is no such thing like a hero or angel. Human is human and it is their obligation to make this world better by become human. Who have balls to revolutionize themselves?!

Screaming and shouting about injustice but justice for all is only the wind. Horsey Dorsey may squeaks and squeezes ; nonetheless the evolution still remain backward.

“ I am sick and tired.”

“I am just who I am.”

“Understanding.”

“Talk to the hand!!!”

“You rude.”

Very much depend on. Soft kills much worst. Word of love kills you softly.”

Orgasm is not happiness nor sex when it is no more than copulations and future generations. Smokey drumbully may not possibly bring anyone to the seventh sky. Smoke and tears of heaven will always be inside those who never want to change.

“You may listen, you may not. You may agree you may not. The point is, I don’t need you and I don’t want to be needed. All I seek is happiness and all I try to find is myself not else. Alone is much better rather than together but in fact loneliness remains.”

Für to share.”

“Beautiful indeed, it is for you and your self. If only you listened.”

Answers and questions are circling themselves. Question is answered while answer is actually a new question. It should never stop moving.

You and I, me and my self.  Hell no to affections, artificial, and pretentious. Sorry, I choose freedom.  Peaceful and happiness is my searching point. The beauty of eternal love is the eternity. Freedom is not a fortune; it is me and my self.”

Hug and Kisses,

Mariska Lubis

Stories of Crocodile and Piranha, ML Sexually Politically Art

1. Crocodile of Honor

2. Dignity of Love

3. Crocodile Committed Commitment of Love

4. Make LoveBeneath Diversity

5. Piranha’s Questions of Love

About bilikml

Saya adalah saya yang memiliki cinta untuk semua. Biarlah semua yang saya tulis menjadi ibadah, hormat, dan pengabdian kepada Yang Maha Kuasa agar berguna dan bermanfaat bagi semua yang saya cintai, Indonesia. Long lasting love for lust.... Freedom toward never ending and never last happiness.
This entry was posted in Dari Hati and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crocodile and Piranha; Answers and Questions

  1. Pingback: Seven of Seventh | Bilik ML

Leave a Reply

