Love For Lust

Illustrasi: www.mobileopera.orgParty of ideas. Lots of love, heaps of hopes. Excites the moon, awakening the sun.  Dream on falling star meanwhile trust is tranquility and fragile. Moments are loosing time.

Believe it or not, who can win one’s heart?! Everything depends on the strength of mind.  There is no such winning or looser. We all have a star and we are all are stars.

 

“Be patient.”

“Patient is not the same with surrender.”

“I found my self in quiet.”

“It is your choice. I am just trying to give you another choice.”

“I will never mention.”

“I will not discuss.”

What we are is inside ourselves. Dream is not day dreaming. Dreams are real for those who believe and fight for it.

“Missing croc! You better watch out! He bites!”

“What is that suppose to mean?!”

“I don’t know where he is, I wish someone could find him.”

“Oh no!”

“Whoever found him, I want him back.”

“I am here.”

“All the beauty and all the luck I pray for you.”

Who knows the truth but the truth?! Whatever happen, happened. Fight for fortune but who can blame destiny?!

“Why are they doing it so?!”

“Love and lust, which one which?!”

“There are unreasonable reasons for reasonable reasons.”

“They are who they are, we are who we are. Why bother?!”

“Don’t you get mad?!”

“There is no reason. I know exactly who I am.”

“What do you want?!”

“Fame and famous is not my will even though some may think that way. It came to me and it is given. I appreciate all I have been given and it is my will to give it to all. My love is for all.”

Evidence is the fact. It should not be questioned but to feel.  Memories will remain. One is an adequate number, twice is way too much. But, the song of heart is always spoken. It could not be denied. Love is love, without reasons.

“Somewhere somehow under the same moonlight, I miss him.”

“Somewhere somehow under the same moonlight, I miss her.”

Libido should be still to make it lusts. Love for all should never defeated only by numbers of passionate “names”. Long lasting love for lust.

“Once I jump, I will dive deep to the deepest of the sea just to be free and to set them free. Surfing at the surface following the current will never bring me happiness. I will never against it but I choose to follow my soul and my faith in committed commitment of love.  As I said before, I will be next and beside you always. I will be at the end.”

Hug and kisses,

Mariska Lubis

Stories of Crocodile and Piranha:

1. Crocodile of Honor

2. Dignity of Love

3. Crocodile Committed Commitment of Love

4. Make Love Beneath Diversity

5. Piranha’s Question of Love

6. Crocodile and Piranha, Answers and Questions

7. Seven of Seventh

8. Cold Hand of Warm Heart

About bilikml

Saya adalah saya yang memiliki cinta untuk semua. Biarlah semua yang saya tulis menjadi ibadah, hormat, dan pengabdian kepada Yang Maha Kuasa agar berguna dan bermanfaat bagi semua yang saya cintai, Indonesia. Long lasting love for lust.... Freedom toward never ending and never last happiness.
This entry was posted in Dari Hati and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love For Lust

  1. Mr.beachbums says:

    Just want to lets her bumping arraound; since bums around would be bore hers event after.
    Pursuit Of Heart Denials

  2. dicky says:

    pengen gabang dngn bilik ml.tlong donk ……..

Leave a Reply

